1802 NE Jensen Beach Blvd, Jensen Beach, FL 34957 877-618-8131 www.justbelieverecovery.com/
  • Justbelieverecovery

Contact Information for Just Believe Recovery Center

Located near one of Florida’s beautiful beaches, Just Believe Recovery Center is a residential drug & alcohol addiction treatment center that offers personalized treatment options. We employ licensed and experienced professionals who have the ability to diagnose and treat addiction as well as mental health disorders. By utilizing the integrative and personalized approach to addiction treatment, we’ve helped many individuals create the stepping stones toward addiction recovery. We’ve helped make it possible to move forward with those stepping stones to achieve sobriety.

Just Believe Recovery Center Reviews

Rehab Reviews is always looking for more first-hand Just Believe Recovery Center reviews from clients, patients, or staff who lived in or visited their sober living environment. If you’re a existing or previous patron of Just Believe Recovery Center or are familiar with someone who stayed with them in the Jensen Beach region, we would love it if you shared your experiences below, so others seeking care with them can make better, more informed choices.

We understand if you feel compelled to use colorful language (health care is a messy business!) but we can’t allow anyone to threaten bodily injury, write hate speech, and/or include racist words meant to denigrate or offend on the basis of belonging to a particular group, religion, ethnicity, or race.

Try to be kind.

If you can avoid it, we would prefer you not disclose personally identifiable information or data about Just Believe Recovery Center or their recent or current clients.

Also, we can’t allow you to beg, borrow, or steal content from someone else’s review of Just Believe Recovery Center and publish it here.

Rehab Reviews urges factual reviews from actual interventionist experiences. We want this page to be useful for future clients or their family members, not jam-packed with promotional or commercial material for Just Believe Recovery Center.

We withhold the right to remove comments or review that we suspect to be self-promotional.

If you are a representative of Just Believe Recovery Center, you may contact us to resolve disputed or factual untrue information, but please don’t write promotional content about your own place of business.

If you are a client of Just Believe Recovery Center and have information that can help improve the quality of the data or information on this page, you can contact us directly.

If you have ideas to share on how we can improve our directory pages, you may also contact us.

Services Offered

  • Addiction Rehab
  • Alcohol addiction treatment
  • Drug addiction treatment
  • Dual Diagnosis Treatment
  • DUI/DWI offenders
  • Halfway house
  • Outpatient Rehab
  • Partial hospitalization/day treatment
  • Private health insurance
  • Self payment
  • Sliding fee scale (fee is based on income and other factors)

Insurance Accepted

  • Aetna
  • AmeriHealth
  • Blue Cross Blue Sheild
  • Cigna
  • Coverntry Healthcare
  • Humana

Just Believe Recovery Center

1802 NE Jensen Beach Blvd

Jensen Beach, FL 34957
(map)

877-618-8131

https://www.justbelieverecovery.com/

+ Add Review

Reviews


"M" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Review of Just Believe Recovery Center

Just Believe truly believes in their clients!!

7-12-16 | 04:30 AM

"MK" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Place is dirty and disgusting. Program has hardly any substance to it.

This place is one of the worst rehab facilities and programs I have ever come across. I have a feeling a lot of reviews on here are made up by the staff of the place to make it look like a decent place to go. There was a lack of food provided when I was there, bugs and rodents were in the house. People actually saw rats in the living areas of the Men's facility. The program consists of watching mostly movies most of the time with a few groups here and there. The staff is rude and condescending and not there for your best interests. I got absolutely nothing out of this place and could not wait until my time was up to go. I truly felt like I was in prison while here and because I was on what they call 'scholarship,' I was forced to stay against my will. The house I stayed in most of the time had about 12 individuals in the one house with two water stained disgusting bathrooms to share. This place is truly a dump and has a slum-lord type atmosphere. Pack them in and make as much money as we can without a quality program is all this place is. Don't believe other reviews. Please do yourself a favor if you are serious about your recovery and stay far, far away. Just Believe is worthless and you will regret going here!

5-09-16 | 06:16 AM

"dk" (Reviewer)

Rating:
my review

just review has very professional and competent staff who care about the ladies and gentlemen they treat.

12-04-15 | 05:26 AM

"JR" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Best In Town

An amazing facility with an amazing staff. Everyone is helpful and cares about the residents and seeing their success.

12-04-15 | 05:50 AM

"DM" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Recovery

If you are serious about your recovery, then this is the place that helps you learn the skills to live clean and sober.

12-04-15 | 06:18 AM

"T.B" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Tommy

Just Believe helped me go from the lowest point in my life to where i am now.
I am drug and alcohol free! just believe is not like any of the rehabs i have been to , they care they took time to get to know me they believed in me and I am forever grateful ,

12-04-15 | 06:19 AM

"md" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Best Rehab

i have been to many treatment centers and none of them compare to Just Believe. They actually care about the specific needs of each client. If you seriously want to change your life you then Just Believe is the place to start as far as rehabs go.

12-04-15 | 07:44 AM

"MAM" (Reviewer)

Rating:
My Rehab

I have been to many rehabs in the last years , this is the very best that I have had the opportunity to attend . I found my stay at JBRC to be the best experience that I have ever had . I felt welcomed and a part of the community . The staff was amazing from the time that I passed through the doors until completion of treatment. They were able to address all of my needs . If you are looking for a rehab that is the real deal then I recommend this facility

12-04-15 | 09:50 AM

"GS" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Great Place

This is my first rehab experience and I have to say it was amazing. I've talked to other people I know who have had not so great luck with rehabs in the past. They always complain about the quality of treatment and how they feel they are missing out on something and end up relapsing. That didn't happen to me at all. It was the best decision I ever made.

12-04-15 | 12:23 PM

"HE" (Reviewer)

Rating:
A great place

Just believe recovery is one of the few rehab facilities that I've seen that genuinely cares about the well being of their clients. They provide an environment that fosters a positive social and psychological experience. Great place!

12-06-15 | 12:03 AM

"HE" (Reviewer)

Rating:
A great place

Just believe recovery is one of the few rehab facilities that I've seen that genuinely cares about the well being of their clients. They provide an environment that fosters a positive social and psychological experience. Great place!

12-06-15 | 12:03 AM

"AW" (Reviewer)

Rating:
The most amazing environment!!!

Just Believe Recovery Center is a caring, compassionate, and always has the clients best interest. The staff are empathetic, encouraging, and engaged in providing all of the clients with exceptional care.

12-22-15 | 06:08 AM

"AW" (Reviewer)

Rating:
The most amazing environment!!!

Just Believe Recovery Center is a caring, compassionate, and always has the clients best interest. The staff are empathetic, encouraging, and engaged in providing all of the clients with exceptional care.

12-22-15 | 06:08 AM

"SM" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Amazing Environment

Just Believe staff members genuinely care about their clients. All of the staff goes out of their way to make sure that any issues are resolved. The place is very well run so the environment is peaceful and conducive to recovering. Highly recommended if you need help!

12-08-15 | 05:58 AM

"DMT" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Great Place to work!

Been working here for over 1 year and I can say the working environment is always upbeat and everyone is so good to each other, everyone is in this all together to help educate people and change peoples lives for the better!

12-08-15 | 06:22 AM

"KM" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Review of Just Believe Recovery Center

Staff is always willing to help and answer questions effectively and efficiently! The JBRC team really is a TEAM.

12-09-15 | 07:16 PM

"EW" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Just believe

Just believe as a whole has a large spot in my heart i have been to treatment before and i have never had staff take such an interest in whats actually going on with there clients. so many other places staff are there for a paycheck, not with just believe i believe that just believe is truly in the business of saving lives. because they surly saved mine.

forever indebted,
ethan ward

12-30-15 | 01:35 PM

"EW" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Just believe

Just believe as a whole has a large spot in my heart i have been to treatment before and i have never had staff take such an interest in whats actually going on with there clients. so many other places staff are there for a paycheck, not with just believe i believe that just believe is truly in the business of saving lives. because they surly saved mine.

forever indebted,
ethan ward

12-30-15 | 01:35 PM

"ED" (Reviewer)

Rating:
JUST BELIEVE

Just Believe has been crucial to saving my life and saving me from my addiction. The clinical team there is incredible, and genuinely cares. When people love their jobs and care about clients, it's very noticeable and this place is so full of love and care. The therapists are amazing, and they have helped me become a better and more open person. I would send anyone struggling with addiction here.

12-30-15 | 03:47 PM

"TA" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Recovery for me

This is my first treatment center and I could not be happier. The love and support I received from everyone in my journey is unreal. I cannot express how much gratitude I have for Just Believe, and how much it has helped me grow. If you want a place to help change your life, this is the perfect place to start.

1-18-16 | 03:59 PM

"TB" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Grateful

When I was in need they were there for me. Every person that I interacted with treated me like family with kindness and love.

1-18-16 | 05:27 AM

"MH" (Reviewer)

Rating:
Review of Just Believe Recovery Center

This place is awesome, staff is trained and knowledgeable. I've unfortunately been to several treatment centers and this place was so much better and more professional than any place I've been. I would recommend Just Believe to anyone seeking treatment, I really don't think there is better treatment available.

1-25-16 | 04:02 PM

"M.M." (Reviewer)

Rating:
J.B. Is Awesome...

I came in broken and hopeless. I am leaving with a totally new attitude about life. Take "suggestions", put in the work, and you will see a huge change. The therapists are excellent and all the staff truly seem to care. It created a sense of community in the house that really made a difference. Good Stuff.

2-04-16 | 06:17 AM